Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/b3052eae4931f90e973363f43ffffa87/web/2018/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210
Team - Mapping Festival

2018 Team

Justine Beaujouan — Administration and production
Ana Ascencio — Artistic direction
Pascal Knoerr — Press officer, communication & media partnerships
Emilie Bruchez — Web and community manager
Noémie Hernandez — Ticketing and translation
Pauline Pannatier — Communication assistant
Marie Klay — Production assistant
Carlo Maria Marangoni — Technical director
Baija Lidaouane — Administrator
Sorya Serrati — Bars
Nicola Zanetti-Chini — Venue supervisor
Gil Costa — Logistics
Eveline Murenbeeld — Accounting
Xenia Zonnevijlle — Translation

Frédéric Held — Graphic Design (AD)
Mélanie Herrmann
— Graphic Design assistant
Lionel Tardy
— Website
Fabien Jupille & Marie Marcon
— Video recording & editing
Stéphane Pecorini
— Photography

Carmen Salas — Curator Paradigm_Shift forum program
Alexander Scholz (Creative Applications) — Curator workshops program
Marie-Laure Bourquin, Aurélien Reymond (GALTA) & Medi Spiegelberg (GALTA) — Scenography

Curatorial committee — Ana Ascencio, Hendrik van Boetzelaer, Audrey Powell,
Justine Beaujouan

President — David Perrot
Treasurer — Audrey Powell
Secretary — Nicolas Nova

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies.